Alliance Behavioral Healthcare:  www.alliancebhc.org

American Association of Pediatrics: www.aap.org

Autism Society of America: www.autism-society.org

Autism Society of North Carolina: www.autismsociety-nc.org

Autism Society of Cumberland County: www.autismcc.org

Autism Speaks: www.autismspeaks.org

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s Child Development site: www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/childdevelopment

Cumberland Community Action Program, Inc. Head Start: www.ccap-inc.org

Cumberland County Dept of Public Health: www.co.cumberland.nc.us

Cumberland County Schools www.ccs.k12.nc.us

CCS Early-In Special Education Preschool www.eipp.ccs.k12.nc.us

Division TEACCH: www.teacch.com

Exceptional Children’s Assistance Center (ECAC) www.ecac-parentcenter.org

Educational & Developmental Intervention Services (EDIS) – Ft. Bragg:  http://www.wamc.amedd.army.mil/patients/deptservices/pediatrics/specialneeds/Pages/edis.aspx

NC Easter Seals UCP:  www.nc.eastersealsucp.com

Family Support Network of North Carolina: www.FSNNC.org

Fort Bragg Exceptional Family Member Program: www.fortbraggmwr.com/efmp.php

Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute: www.fpg.unc.edu

Harvard’s Developing Child: www.developingchild.harvard.edu

Identify the Signs of Communication Disorders:  www.identifythesigns.org

NC Early Intervention Services: www.beearly.nc.gov

North Carolina Local Interagency Coordinating Council Handbook

NC Office of Early Learning: www.earlylearning.nc.gov

Partnership for Children of Cumberland County: www.ccpfc.org

Pathways:  www.pathways.org

PSA Healthcare Services: www.psahealthcare.com

Zero to Three: www.zerotothree.org